Term dates

Autumn half-term 2018

Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November
School opens Monday 5th November

Inset days Autumn 2018

Friday 30th November 2018 - Monday 3rd December 2018
School opens Tuesday 4th December 2018

Winter Holiday 2018

Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019
School opens Monday 7th January 2019

Spring half-term 2019

Monday 18th Febuary 2019 - Friday 22nd Febuary 2019
School opens Monday 25th Febuary 2019

Easter Holiday 2019

Monday 15th April 2019 - Friday 26th April 2019
School opens Monday 29th April 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019
School opens Tuesday 7th April 2019

Summer half-term

Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
School opens Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer Holiday

Inset day Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - Friday 30th August 2019

Download the 2018-2019 calendar